January 8, 2024

January 2024 Anniversaries

At Wright Transportation, we pride ourselves on having one of the lowest driver turnover rates in the industry. And we have the driver anniversaries to prove it!

As we start the new year, we want to take a moment to thank our dedicated drivers for their commitment to excellence and congratulate them on their time with our team!

Let’s give a big congratulations to the following drivers on their anniversaries:

21 years: Mike O’Rourke
19 years: Julio Russo
12 years: John Schmaeling
11 years: Mark Singley, J. B Wilkins
5 years: George Carter, Phill Slayton
4 years: Steve Denham
3 years: James Owens, Charles Hawkins, Stacy Singleton
2 years: Will Mason, Tevin Dees
1 year: Jeff Hasley, Will Roberts, Steve Maddox, Chris McCann, Austin Hutchinson, Kameron Peoples, Kena Tate, Gerald Richardson

We want to emphasize how important each and every one of you are to the Wright Transportation family. We can’t wait to celebrate many more anniversaries with all of you!

Are you interested in Driving Wright? Fill out our online application now, and a recruiter will be in touch within 48 hours!